Siegmar Moke




AZ-DWV

Gremiumsdelegierter

Siegmar Moke (AZ 1255)
An der Bever 18
48291 Telgte
Tel.: 02504/88288

Email:
siegmar.moke@t-online.de




Stellvertreter (1)

Siegfried Szesny (AZ 12629)
Feldstraße  10
46286 / Dorsten
Tel.: 02866/213
Mobil: 0170/5557109

Email:
info@Fahrschule-Szesny.de

Frederic Klenner 




 Stellvertreter (2)

Frederic Klenner (AZ 49931) Friesenstraße 20                            46359 Heiden                                     Tel.: 02867/1375                             Mobil: 0151/432231192  
Email:
fklenner91@gmail.com
 
Tanja Schubert Lehmann

 

 

AZ-AEZ
Gremiumsdelegierte

Tanja Schubert-Lehmann (AZ 32383)
Im Ried 10
46499 Hamminkeln
Tel.: 0179/4564655
Email:
Tanja-Schubert-Lehmann@T-online.de
Stellvertreter
Frank Schnieders (AZ 37032)
Preinstraße 41
44265 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231/97060140
Email:
prachtfink.schnieders@web.de




Ehren-Gremiumsdelegierter
Werner Klause
(AZ 19730)
Wellenbuschstraße 26
59075 Hamm
Tel.: 02381/70909
Email:
wk19730@gmx.de
Günter Köhler

 


AZ-AFZ

Gremiumsdelegierter

Günter Köhler (AZ 16500)
Wacholderweg 1
26532 Berumerfehn
Tel.: 04936 - 9179088
 

Email:
ZG-Koehler@web.de
H.J. Büning

 


AZ-AGZ
Gremiumsdelegierter

Hermann-Josef Büning (AZ 28040)
Bonhoefferring 56 b
48599 Gronau
Tel.: 02562/9923299
Email:
Haermy@gmx.de
oder
Haermy1@t-online.de
Uwe Wächter

 

 


Stellvertreter (1)

Uwe Wächter (AZ 20115)
Eichendorffweg 15
44803 Bochum
Tel.: 0234/356608
Email:
Waechter15@t-online.de




Stellvertreter (2)
Daniel Bußmann (AZ 11538)
Ochtruper Str. 10
48619 Heek
Tel.: 0151/58824656
Email:
bussmann_daniel@web.de

 


AZ-AEV

Gremiumsdelegierter

Michael Illigens (AZ 48944)
Kantstraße 36
48324 Sendenhorst
Tel.: 02526/950742
Email: 
milligens@t-online.de

www.vogelzucht.illigens.com

 

 

Stellvertreter

 

Frederick Wietheger (AZ 33292)
Ahlener Damm 2
48324 Sendenhorst
Tel.: 0151/11244436

Email:
f-wietheger@web.de
Hermann Stuckstette

 


Ehren-Gremiumsdelegierter

Hermann Stuckstette (AZ 10079)
Saarlauternstraße 8
45721 Haltern
Tel.: 02364/5604

Kein Emailkontakt möglich