Siegmar Moke




AZ-DWV

Gremiumsdelegierter

Siegmar Moke (AZ 1255)
An der Bever 18
48291 Telgte
Tel.: 02504/88288

Email:
siegmar.moke@t-online.de




Stellvertreter (1)

Siegfried Szesny (AZ 12629)
Feldstraße  10
46286 / Dorsten
Tel.: 02866/213
Mobil: 0170/5557109

Email:
info@Fahrschule-Szesny.de

Frederic Klenner 




 Stellvertreter (2)

Frederic Klenner (AZ 49931) Friesenstraße 20                            46359 Heiden                                     Tel.: 02867/1375                             Mobil: 0151/432231192  
Email:
fklenner91@gmail.com
 
Tanja Schubert Lehmann

 

 

AZ-AEZ
Gremiumsdelegierte
(kommissarisch)

Tanja Schubert-Lehmann (AZ 32383)
Im Ried 10
46499 Hamminkeln
Tel.: 0179/4564655
Email:
Tanja-Schubert-Lehmann@T-online.de
Stellvertreter (2)
Frank Schnieders (AZ 37032)
Hölterhaus 3
58566 Kierspe
Tel.: 02359/2999588
Email:
prachtfink.schnieders@web.de
Günter Köhler

 


AZ-AFZ

Gremiumsdelegierter

Günter Köhler (AZ 16500)
Enneststraße 30
51702 Bergneustadt
Tel.: 02261/9150092 

Email:
ZG-Koehler@web.de
Lutz Asmus

 


Stellvertreter (1)

Lutz Asmus (AZ 25727)
Rosenweg 7
26409 Wittmund
Tel.: 04467/939077

Email:
vogelzucht@ewetel.net

Michel Illigens 



Stellvertreter (2)
 

Michael Illigens (AZ 48944)
Kantstraße 36
48324 Sendenhorst
Tel.: 02526/950742

Email: 
milligens@t-online.de

www.vogelzucht.illigens.com
H.J. Büning

 


AZ-AGZ
Gremiumsdelegierter

Hermann-Josef Büning (AZ 28040)
Bonhoefferring 56 b
48599 Gronau
Tel.: 02562/9923299
Email:
Haermy@gmx.de
oder
Haermy1@t-online.de
Uwe Wächter

 


Stellvertreter (1)

Uwe Wächter (AZ 20115)
Eichendorffweg 15
44803 Bochum
Tel.: 0234/356608
Email:
Waechter15@t-online.de




Stellvertreter (2)
Daniel Bußmann
Ochtruper Str. 10
48619 Heek
Tel.: 0151/58824656
Email:
bussmann_daniel@web.de

 


AZ-AEV

Gremiumsdelegierter

Klaus Nagorsky (AZ 2953)
Kohlenhucker Weg 199
47445 Moers
Tel.: 02841/8814419
Email:
lizard_rot@yahoo.de

 


Stellvertreter

Christian Uckelmann
Waterfor 8a
48249 Dülmen
Tel.: 02594/8933202

Email:
christian.uckelmann@gmx.de
Hermann Stuckstette

 


Ehren-Gremiumsdelegierter

Hermann Stuckstette (AZ 10079)
Saarlauternstraße 8
45721 Haltern
Tel.: 02364/5604

Kein Emailkontakt möglich